• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom JJK Rp Callout

DoggyBreath

Euthanize me
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Oh gosh, I wish I were better at these whole introduction things.
Hi! I’m Mal, and a cat mom of two furry monstrosities!
With the most recent chapters being leaked, I have set myself up for my emotional to be trampled on once again, courtesy of Gege (though it shouldn’t really come as much of a surprise.)
I have been absolutely DYNG to scratch the itch to write something from this fandom, as the title states. I’m on the hunt once again for something potentially long-term.

A brief synopsis of me:

I am a 25 year old writer, boarder-lining roughly on and off 7-8 years of experience, and at a third-person perspective. I do take what little pride I can allow myself in the details I do put into characters; my scheme typically sticking around a advanced-lit to a novella range, depending on the flow of replies being exchange. I do prefer quality over quantity, so I do tend to match pace with my partners.
I adore connecting with my partners, and establishing friendships out of roleplay. I’m the type of person who craves sending content whether it be theories/art/playlists/ head-canons.

I am in the Eastern timezone, with a part-time job. While the majority of my time is freed up at times, I do want to point out that that can change at any given point. I do try to give my partners a forewarning of two days in advance before disappearing.

I am seeking to write out of the following ships, but I am open to discuss other options!:

- Satosugu
-Itafushi
-InnuOkko