• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

CometBlaster

To become immortal is to lose oneself
Welcome, Welcome!

• Hello! I’m Comet and I’ve been craving a few different roleplays as of late. Please excuse my coding, my knowledge of BBC is still wobbly at best. A little bit about me, I’m in my early 20s, currently a full time student, work at a family owned restaurant, and have a dog of my own. Safe to say I have a very busy life, but roleplaying has been a passion of mine for years and I always make sure to leave some room for it.

That being said, I’ve been roleplaying for about 8 years or so! I consider myself an adv-lit writer, and I can comfortably write about 4-7 paragraphs per perspective. I prefer to write in third person past tense. I try to respond to a roleplay at least once a week. That has always been my goal. Unfortunately I have been going through a few things irl, so my responses have been varied lately, but I do try to respond when I can.

One of my favorite things about roleplaying is getting to know my partners. I really enjoy ooc chatter and am a sociable person. If you’re someone who just wants to write and not interact with your partner, I can respect that, but I fear we may not be compatible. I also love plotting what we roleplay! I prefer to start a roleplay with a roadmap in mind. I also have a few plots of my own that I’ve been brainstorming for certain fandoms if that piques your interest.

I love writing platonic as well as romatic themes, and can write MxM, MxF, and FxF. I like writing OcxOc and CanonxOc, and while I don’t usually do it, I can probably be convinced to write CanonxCanon.